Day 5: Chocolate White Chocolate Chunk Cookies

Well, sometimes something goes wrong.  I made the dough for these cookies (received high ratings).  Emily baked the cookies, took them out and thought they did not look or taste “right”.  When I got home a few hours later, I looked at the dough, tasted a cookie and agreed with her.  I am not sure if an ingredient was left out or incorrectly measured.  I may try again in a few days and will post the results.  In the meantime, I will be baking chocolate chip cookies for the Kids for Cookies Bake Sale this morning.  

Leave a Reply

